Well Hello; Do you come here often?

Posted: April 2, 2013 by Ezra The Mad in Daily Rant
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Hey hey hey… This is by far something that I didn’t think I would ever do… I mean drugs, alcohol yeah those were on the cards but now that I think about it a blog??? Yet somehow I am lured to the idea as it will offer me a vent for all my creative talent and allow me to create my own image. Heck maybe even build me a fan base of religious flowers who worship me and place me on a pedestal of humanity… I like that idea…

I don’t know what I’m gonna do on this. Probably dump my life’s problems and all the solutions to all man’s problem.
OR I CAN SCREW THAT AND WRITE ABSOLUTE CRAP. Then again they are one in the same. Now onto what I will be to you and your social services whom i shall take over by holding you hostage with funny blogs and deep thoughts.

So I will be your much needed second view on the other side (ℓσℓ) of what is usually socially acceptable and news and opinions. Also I will be your weekly dosage of useless crap n stuff you don’t need. Without the OMG’s and TTYL’s etc you would normally expect.

So let’s review our agreement: you will be my unwilling captive audience and I will be your soothsayer.

Also remember to tell your friends about this blog so you can help boost my self esteem or you may find me writing depressive stuff…

Comments
  1. ofee77 says:

    You have no spelling errors

    I got first comment *woohoo*

  2. Lebz (: says:

    How cute ♡
    Love the sarcastic humour 😉

Leave a comment